Direct Message us on Instagram @AnyKineSNAX or text 808-772-7428 to order.
Find us at the Kaiser High School Farmer's Market (Honolulu, Hawaii) on Tuesdays from 4pm-6:3
0pm &
at Koko Marina - 808 Craft and Gift Fairs 3rd Saturdays of the month from 10am-3pm
Upcoming Pop-Ups:

  • 10/4/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 10/11/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 10/15/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***not attending (MIHF prep)

  • 10/18/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 10/25/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 11/1/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 11/8/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 11/11/22: Friday 8am-10am Buyer's Hours/10am-6pm Open to Public - Made in Hawaii Festival;
    Ala Moana Shopping Center - Third Level Parking Garage (one level down from last year)

  • 11/12/22: Saturday 10am-6pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center - 4th Level Parking Garage

  • 11/13/22: Sunday 10am-5pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center - 4th Level Parking Garage

  • 11/15/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 11/19/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***not attending (post MIHF)

  • 11/22/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 11/29/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 12/3/2022: Saturday - 808 Craft and Gift Fair at Kaimuki High School; 2705 Kaimuki Ave, Honolulu

  • 12/6/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 12/13/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 12/17/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 12/20/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 12/27/22: Tuesday 4pm-6:30pm - Kaiser High School PTSA Farmer's Market, 511 Lunalilo Home Rd, Hawaii Kai

  • 1/21/23: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***last one for @AnyKineSNAX!!

About Us:

Any Kine SNAX is a locally owned (Hawaii), small family business started in 2020 from a desire to share our fun and tasty freeze dried candies and treats with family and friends.

  • Hawaiian owned business - I MUA!
    - dad is a graduate of Kamehameha Schools;
    - daughter is a current student at Kamehameha.

  • Veteran owned business
    - dad is a retired SGM, USAR with 24 years of service.

Freeze drying is a long process that can take anywhere from a few hours to over a day to complete. This process makes chewy candy into puffy, crunchy, and light treats! Each treat is a surprise to your senses.

Because of the long freeze drying times, we may not have large quantities on hand or all items available. We try to accommodate all special orders and requests.

Mahalo!

AnyKineSNAX, LLC has been approved by the Hawaii State Department of Agriculture to use the "Made in Hawaii" logo on the products we process. Added value to our products have been produced in Hawai`i.

Find us on Instagram and Facebook @AnyKineSNAX

Direct Message us or

Emmymade mentioned us on her facebook and instagram!

Watch EmmyMade's video on youtube:
https://youtu.be/zEY-lD0DD0I