*Pop-Ups*

Direct Message us on Instagram @AnyKineSNAX or text 808-772-7428 to order.
Find us at the Kaiser High School Farmer's Market (Honolulu, Hawaii) on Tuesdays from 4pm-6pm &
at Koko Marina - 808 Craft and Gift Fairs 3rd Saturdays of the month from 10am-3pm
***SKIPPING Koko Marina in October & November to prep for Made In Hawaii Festival***
Upcoming Pop-Ups:

  • 9/18/2021: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 9/19/2021: Sunday 10am-2pm - Bellows Marketplace; 220 Tinker Rd/Kalanianaole Hwy, Waimanalo

  • 9/21/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 9/28/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 10/5/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 10/12/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 10/19/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 10/26/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 10/30/2021: Saturday 11am-3pm - Nordstrom Ala Moana; Ala Moana Shopping Center, Honolulu

  • 11/2/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 11/9/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 11/11/21: Thursday noon-9pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center, Honolulu

  • 11/12/21: Friday 10am-9pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center, Honolulu

  • 11/13/21: Saturday 10am-9pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center, Honolulu

  • 11/14/21: Sunday 10am-5pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center, Honolulu

  • 11/16/2021: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 12/18/21: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 1/15/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 2/19/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 3/19/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 4/16/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 5/21/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai