*Pop-Ups*

Direct Message us on Instagram @AnyKineSNAX or text 808-772-7428 to order.
Find us at the Kaiser High School Farmer's Market (Honolulu, Hawaii) on Tuesdays from 4pm-6pm &
at Koko Marina - 808 Craft and Gift Fairs 3rd Saturdays of the month from 10am-3pm
Upcoming Pop-Ups:

  • 5/24/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 5/29/2022: Sunday noon-4pm - Nordstrom (level 2) Ala Moana Shopping Center; 450 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu

  • 5/31/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 6/7/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 6/14/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 6/18/2022: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 6/21/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 6/28/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 7/5/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 7/12/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 7/16/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 7/19/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 7/26/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/2/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/9/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/16/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/20/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 8/23/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/30/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 9/17/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 10/15/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***not attending

  • 11/19/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***not attending

  • 12/3/2022: Saturday - 808 Craft and Gift Fair at Kaimuki High School; 2705 Kaimuki Ave, Honolulu

  • 12/17/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 1/21/23: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai