*Pop-Ups*

Direct Message us on Instagram @AnyKineSNAX or text 808-772-7428 to order.
Find us at the Kaiser High School Farmer's Market (Honolulu, Hawaii) on Tuesdays from 4pm-6pm &
at Koko Marina - 808 Craft and Gift Fairs 3rd Saturdays of the month from 10am-3pm
Upcoming Pop-Ups:

  • 8/16/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/20/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, 7192 Kalanianaole Hwy, Hawaii Kai

  • 8/23/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 8/27/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - MTA Keiki Fair Kawaii Market; Mililani Town Assoc Rec Center 7 95-1333 Lehiwa Dr, Mililani

  • 8/30/2022: Tuesday 4pm-6pm - Kaiser High School Farmer's Market; 511 Lunalilo Hm Rd, HiKai

  • 9/10/22: Saturday 11am-3pm - Nordstrom Ala Moana; 1450 Ala Moana Blvd - Ala Moana Shopping Center

  • 9/17/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 10/15/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***not attending (MIHF prep)

  • 11/19/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai ***not attending (MIHF prep)

  • 11/11/22: Friday 8am-10am Buyer's Hours/10am-6pm Open to Public - Made in Hawaii Festival;
    Ala Moana Shopping Center - Third Level Parking Garage (one level down from last year)

  • 11/12/22: Saturday 10am-6pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center - Third Level Parking Garage

  • 11/13/22: Sunday 10am-5pm - Made in Hawaii Festival; Ala Moana Shopping Center - Third Level Parking Garage

  • 12/3/2022: Saturday - 808 Craft and Gift Fair at Kaimuki High School; 2705 Kaimuki Ave, Honolulu

  • 12/17/22: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai

  • 1/21/23: Saturday 10am-3pm - 808 Craft and Gift Fair; Koko Marina, Hawaii Kai